Local: (603) 744-9494
RENAISSANCE FLORALS
MASTER FLORAL DESIGNER ON STAFF ~ WE CARRY PREMIUM QUALITY ROSES!
30 Lake St Bristol, NH 03222    Local: (603) 744-9494
Customer Reviews
RENAISSANCE FLORALS
Local Bristol, NH florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.8 of 5 stars. (56 reviews)
Date: May 18, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

My mother's day basket of fresh flowers was beautiful. Perfect for the occasion and very colorful and nice arrangement. I loved it! Thank you
Date: May 16, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The flowers are simply gorgeous and smell so amazing!
Date: May 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

Your arrangements are very beautiful and creative.
Date: Apr 13, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

I love my birthday flowers! They are beautiful and arranged exquisitely! So glad my daughter from out of state knows where to order the best flowers from! Thank you!
Date: Mar 17, 2017
Name:

State/Province: NH

The recipient of the flowers was delighted ! The bouquet lasted a nice long time ! thank you so much ! Great job !
Date: Feb 28, 2017
Name:

State/Province: MD

Best florist in Central New Hampshire.
Date: Jan 05, 2017
Name:

State/Province: WI

beautiful and prompt
Date: Dec 28, 2016
Name:

State/Province: MA

Great services GREAT PRODUCTS would highly recommend
Date: Dec 27, 2016
Name:

State/Province: ME

Missy was very helpful on the phone, making the suggestion to wait an additional day because her most fresh flowers were delayed from a snowstorm. My daughter loved the arrangement!
Date: Oct 03, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

We ordered flowers through Missy at Renaissance Florals for a DIY wedding. We did not have her make any arrangements, but she was unbelievably helpful with finding the right flower varieties to make our vision come alive. The flowers were appropriately priced and Missy was easy to work with. I would definitely recommend her!
Date: Sep 17, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NJ

Both floral arrangements I ordered where beautiful. "Out of the woods" was handsome for my Dad and the second specialty order was gorgeous. Thank you for your attention to detail and aesthetic eye!
Date: May 20, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

This was my second order fro Renaissance Florals and I am was very pleased with both orders. This second order is still thriving. Great quality.
Date: Mar 15, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

this was very convenient for us at a very sad time...flowers were nice and fresh
Date: Feb 26, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

The roses were beautiful. Will definitely be back.
Date: Jan 22, 2016
Name:

State/Province: NH

You never fail to amaze myself and the person I send the flowers to. They are so beautiful and the rose's last so long, many people are jealous that they are received. I would tell people to use your shop more than anywhere else.
Date: Dec 17, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Placed a last minute delivery through the website. Flowers were beautiful, service was on time thank you!
Date: Nov 26, 2015
Name:

State/Province: QC

Wonderful service. On time and my girl loved the flowers.
Date: Nov 07, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NC

You did a fantastic job on getting them to my mothers for her birthday. She say's they were beautiful. Thank You so much.
Date: Sep 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

A beautiful, happy bouquet of Gerbera Daisies will always make my day. I appreciated the tips for how to make my arrangement last longer on your website.
Date: Sep 24, 2015
Name:

State/Province: CO

they loved the flowers -- they took a pic and sent to me :)
Date: Jul 22, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

The flowers arrived in less than 2 hours from when I ordered them, amazingly fast service!
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sophia loved the flowers . I've sent flowers to the home on a number of occasions . Very happy
Date: Jun 28, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MA

Sophia loved the flowers . I've sent flowers to the home on a number of occasions . Very happy
Date: Jun 27, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flower arrangement was beautiful!
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Ooops! meant to add that our daughter, who loved the arrangement when she saw the picture, is an artist so when she says 'Missy does beautiful work' it is coming from another creative soul who would know! Thought I'd just add that. T & BC
Date: Jun 23, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

When our daughter from NJ who sent the arrangement saw a picture of it, she said. "Wow, Missy really does beautiful work." And everyone in & out of the house (for Father's Dy, etc.) remarked on the gorgeous arrangement & eh particular striking flowers n it. We are very pelased and now we have a number of friends/relatives who only deal through Renaissance to send us flowers! Thanx -
Date: May 25, 2015
Name:

State/Province: MD

I inadvertently set the deliveries for the wrong date. When I sent an email to correct the oversight (days before the scheduled deliveries and moving the date up by only 1 day) I was ignored. The only reason I am rating Renaissance Florals at a 3 (versus a 1) is because they did deliver the flowers (which earned them 1 rating point) and I have used them before without issue (which earned them another point. I will not use them in the future.
Melissa's Reply:
Date: May 25, 2015, 7:19 am

Sorry, I did not catch your email correcting the delivery date. We had an unusually busy Mother's day and prom weekend and I did not check my emails.
Date: May 14, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

They were Beautiful and still after four days look like they just arrived I tell all my children to call you, some do not listen. I also got 2 dozen roses and after 2 days they were drooping.. Renaissance Florals is the way to go Thank You
Date: May 12, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Hi, I was very pleased with the flower bouquet i received for Mothers day, They called and asked directions and were very prompt,and thank you for putting up with my dog...Then i received another bouquet on Monday,because they didn't think i recieved the first...that was very special...now i have 2 beautiful bouquets on my table..i would highly recommend Renaissance Florals to my friends and family.Thank You, Lorrie Wright
Melissa's Reply:
Date: May 12, 2015, 10:49 am

Well, things were a little crazy on Sat. May 10th. Ha ha! What can I say. We are glad you are a happy mother!
Date: May 05, 2015
Name:

State/Province: VT

Very helpful and very personable.
Date: May 04, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

excellent service and wonderful staff. Flower arrangements are beautiful and staff goes above and beyond to provide service. I would definitely recommend them.
Date: Mar 19, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Excellent service and quality arrangements. The owner and staff are great to work with. A+
Melissa's Reply:
Date: Mar 19, 2015, 8:34 am

Wow Ron, thank you!
Date: Mar 16, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Always happy with their service!
Date: Mar 11, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

Beautiful!
Date: Feb 18, 2015
Name:

State/Province: NH

I have always enjoyed the flowers that have been sent to me
Date: Nov 11, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Prompt and courteous service.
Date: Oct 10, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

Great prompt service, easy website, beautiful flowers. Thanks.
Date: Sep 08, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

We've been using Renaissance Florals for several years. The staff is friendly, helpful, and amazingly talented. We love doing business with them.
Date: Jun 19, 2014
Name:

State/Province: VA

My mother lives in Hill and I always use Renaissance Florals in Bristol to send her flowers several times a year. Service is excellent and prompt delivery. And lovely choice of arrangements.
Date: Jun 03, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

We could not have asked for more beautiful arrangements for both of our daughters' weddings. Even though each girl has different tastes, Missy knew exactly what they would like.
Date: May 15, 2014
Name:

State/Province: NH

I love your store and everyone that works there! And I love that when I get flowers they come from your store. When I celebrate you are part of that celebration!
Date: Dec 11, 2013
Name:

State/Province: WI

Great service, speedy delivery, beautiful arrangement. This is why we come back to Renaissance floral. Thank you
Date: Dec 05, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Nov 25, 2013
Name:

State/Province: CA

Renaissance Florals saved my wedding in the summer of 2010. I had ordered dried lavender from another company (and had it shipped to NH for a destination wedding) When I opened the box it was awful! Just days before my wedding, Renaissance was able to order lavender bundles for me... and help me assemble my DIY bouquets of cotton bolls. They were the kindest, most friendly ladies. My wedding would not have been as beautiful without all of their thoughtfulness. Many thanks Renaissance Florals!
Date: May 26, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NJ

My mother sent a picture of the bouquet and it was beautiful. Renaissance Florals has always created gorgeous, artistic floral displays. I'm always very happy with how much my mom loves getting flowers from Missy and her talented crew. Thank you.
Date: May 10, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Loved my flowers !always fresh!always the best quality around!beautifully dispayed in a container I will use again and again!thank you!
Date: May 08, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

My daugther sent me a picture of the bouquet and it was beautiful. She was so happy to have them in her brand new home! Thank you. Next time I use you it will be for her baby shower....
Date: Feb 21, 2013
Name:

State/Province: ME

I was very pleased with the ease of ordering and the beautiful arrangements that were available. The person receiving the plant arrangement was very satisfied and enjoyed the extra beauty that it brought to their new office location.
Date: Jan 20, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Date: Jan 02, 2013
Name:

State/Province: NH

Love them...use them on a regular basis, have for 10 or more years. Won't go anywhere else or use anyone else unless we have to. Missy and Terry are the best and work with you to make sure you get what you want and that the recipient is happy with the arrangement as well.
Date: Nov 21, 2012
Name:

State/Province: NH

Flowers are the vital part of nature there is no doubt that flerwos give beauty not only to this earth but also to our lives it is the best way to say thanks I like it
Date: Aug 30, 2011
Name:

State/Province: IA

I feel satisfied after reandig that one.
Date: May 06, 2011
Name:

State/Province: NH

I was very pleased witht he process of ordering and have heard that the fruit basket was wonderful. I am very satisfied! Thanks!
Flower Delivery To Bristol, NH
See Delivery Areas